Our Team

Attorneys

Robert L. Feind Jr.

Robert L. Feind Jr.

Bob.Feind@housemanlaw.com

Attorney Feind’s main areas of practice are municipal law, real estate law, including land development, objections to assessments, zoning and condemnation, business law, including acquisitions and startups and estate planning/probate law.  Read more…

John M. Gallo

John M. Gallo

John.Gallo@housemanlaw.com

Attorney John Gallo’s main areas of practice are general civil law, including commercial, debtor-creditor (including bankruptcy), estate planning, and real estate law. Read more…

Michael P. Herbrand

Michael P. Herbrand

Mike.Herbrand@housemanlaw.com

Attorney Herbrand’s main areas of practice are municipal law, business law, real estate and general litigation including personal injury. Read more…

Margaret G. Zickuhr Zolp

Margaret G. Zickuhr Zolp

Margaret@housemanlaw.com

Attorney Zickuhr’s main areas of practice are Family law, Mediation and Appeals. She works extensively in the family and juvenile courts, including but not limited to Divorce, Post-Judgment, Child Support, Step-parent Adoption, and CHIPS matters. Read more…

Tim Schoonenberg

Tim Schoonenberg

Tim@housemanlaw.com

Attorney Tim Schoonenberg’s areas of practice focus on estate planning, business law, real estate and municipal law. Tim is also certified as a paid tax preparer by the IRS and assists clients with preparing income, fiduciary, gift and estate tax returns. Read more…

Johnathan G. Woodward

Johnathan G. Woodward

Johnathan.Woodward@housemanlaw.com

Attorney Woodward’s main areas of practice are traffic and ordinance prosecution, civil litigation, with an emphasis on collections and landlord-tenant matters, and municipal law. Read more…

Donald P. O’Meara

Donald P. O’Meara

Don.Omeara@housemanlaw.com

Attorney O’Meara’s main areas of practice are personal injury, worker’s compensation, insurance law, subrogation, estate planning, collection and general civil law. Read more…

Amber J. Hollrith

Amber J. Hollrith

Amber.Hollrith@housemanlaw.com

Attorney Hollrith practices in the areas of family law, civil litigation, and municipal law. Read more…

Lisa Vizanko

Lisa Vizanko

lisa.vizanko@housemanlaw.com

 Pat Tannhaeuser

Pat Tannhaeuser

Pat@housemanlaw.com

Paralegals

Angela Schiller

Angela Schiller

Angela.Schiller@housemanlaw.com

Devon Ortiz

Devon Ortiz

DOrtiz@housemanlaw.com

Kelly Keller

Kelly Keller

Kelly.Keller@housemanlaw.com

Carolyn Schreiner-Picciolo

Carolyn Schreiner-Picciolo

Carolyn.Picciolo@housemanlaw.com

Receptionist

 

Gail Hargens